Organizing Committee

Chairman

Mr. V. Kumar

vkumar@bharatishipyard.com

+91 98210 34317

Co-Chairman

Mr. K.K. Saxena

kkssma@yahoo.com  

+91 93243 84297

Convener

Mr. Vijendra Jain  

nutech@bom5.vsnl.net.in   

+91 98210 52499

Co-Convener

Mr. H.V. Ramesh  

ramesh.ina@gmail.com   

+91 93222 93266


Sub Committee Heads

Technical

Head

Prof. R.P. Gokarn

rpgokarn@gmail.com

+91 98210 99022

Co-head

Mr. J.K. Dhar

jkdhar@hotmail.com

+91 93245 21840

Finance

Head

Mr. Rajeev Nayyer

rajeev.Nayyer@essar.com

+91 98197 30084

Co-head

Mr. P.B. Roy

pbr@bharatishipyard.com

+91 93222 08305

Publishing

Head

Mr. S.K. Bhalla

skbhalla42@gmail.com

+91 98920 40380

Co-head

Mr. P.P. Singh

ppsingh@bharatishipyard

+91 93231 38593

Publicity 

Head

Mr. U.C. Grover

umeshgrover@hotmail.com

+91 98335 56076

Accounts

Head

Mr. Y. Nath

yn@planmain.com

+91 98213 33036

Co-head

Mr. S. Aneja

firstmate.aneja@gmail.com

+91 98200 78351

Event 

Head

Mr. S.M. Rai

smrai7@gmail.com

+91 98210 66879

Management 

Co-head

Mr. Akshay Jain

akshay@vedamindia.com

+91 98926 92846